чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 55

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 100 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Carlos S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 18 січня 2014 р.
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Група Philippines, 24 вересня 2013 р.
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 вересня 2013 р.
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 вересня 2013 р.
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 19 липня 2013 р.
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 9 травня 2013 р.
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Поїздка вдвох Kuwait, 27 квітня 2013 р.
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 березня 2013 р.
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ОточенняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B08