Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Вітальня Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 55

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (103)
Відсортувати за:
Bruce B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 травня 2015 р.
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5,3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thomas K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 5 березня 2015 р.
hotel

cheap convenient
4,3
roaches on wall
Повідомити про цей вігук
Suzette P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 грудня 2014 р.
I will never recommend this hotel
3,3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlos S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 березня 2014 р.
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ricky J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 18 січня 2014 р.
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Madel G. Група Philippines, 24 вересня 2013 р.
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 вересня 2013 р.
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kimberly C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 вересня 2013 р.
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Повідомити про цей вігук
Terje S. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 19 липня 2013 р.
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Oroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ВітальняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - ОточенняOroderm Beauty Hotel Давао - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08