чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Osaka Hostel
Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Зручності Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Транспорт поруч
Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вхід Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Рецепція Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Вхід Osaka Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,3

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,0
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
4,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
4,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,7
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Diem L. Група Vietnam, 15 квітня 2013 р.
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 20 січня 2013 р.
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 19 січня 2013 р.
tiny but clean

location
7,7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Поїздка вдвох China, 16 листопада 2012 р.
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 жовтня 2012 р.
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 15 жовтня 2012 р.
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7,3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 24 червня 2012 р.
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4,3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Shopping Tip: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Група Philippines, 23 червня 2012 р.
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Petit M. Група France, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Quel honte !!!
2,7
Pour la premiere fois que je reserve avec Agoda j'ai ete tres decu !!! J'avais reserve une chambre a deux lits, j'ai ete choque de voir que Agoda propose un guest hotel comme ca, quel honte ! deux lits qui ressemble plus a des tables de massage et j'en passe. A tel point que nous sommes restes une nuit et que nous avons decide de quitter l'hotel en ayant reserve pour deux nuits. Payer plus de 100 usd la nuit pour ca QUEL SCANDAL.
Zhangyu W. Поїздка вдвох China, 23 жовтня 2013 р.
只适合晚上回去睡觉而已

卫生,免费WIFI,地理位置
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Osaka Guest House ГонконгOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ЗручностіOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Транспорт поручOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВхідOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняOsaka Guest House Гонконг - РецепціяOsaka Guest House Гонконг - ВхідOsaka Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A06