чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Віган, Віган, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ванна кімната OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вхід OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Рецепція OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю
OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Сад OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Басейн OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Місця відпочинку та розваги OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вид OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Пляж OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Фойє OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Фойє OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Спортивний майданчик
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 33 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,2
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (33)
Відсортувати за:
Jan P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 29 серпня 2014 р.
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 травня 2014 р.
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 травня 2014 р.
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 17 квітня 2014 р.
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 20 січня 2014 р.
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 грудня 2013 р.
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ванна кімнатаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВхідOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РецепціяOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - СадOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - БасейнOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВидOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ПляжOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ФойєOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ФойєOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Спортивний майданчикOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C04