Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Віган, Віган, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ванна кімната OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вхід OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вітальня OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Рецепція OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю
OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ресторан OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Сад OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Басейн OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Місця відпочинку та розваги OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Вид OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Пляж OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Фойє OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Фойє OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Спортивний майданчик
Розміщення: Віган Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 23 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (23)
Percida I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 20 січня 2014 р.
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 грудня 2013 р.
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 грудня 2013 р.
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 грудня 2013 р.
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 29 грудня 2013 р.
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 29 грудня 2013 р.
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 27 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 грудня 2013 р.
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Ванна кімнатаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВхідOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВітальняOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РецепціяOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - РесторанOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю OveMar Resort Hotel Віган - СадOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - БасейнOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ВидOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ПляжOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ФойєOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - ФойєOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Спортивний майданчикOveMar Resort Hotel Віган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C02