чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 418 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (418)
Відсортувати за:
Krzysztof M. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 3 лютого 2014 р.
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Dariusz J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 19 серпня 2012 р.
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Christopher B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 вересня 2014 р.
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Ross J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Very good hotel!

Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Delicia T. Група Singapore, 2 вересня 2014 р.
A great base

happy hour, lounge, bed
7,3
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
Sarah C. Група Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Shhh Dont tell too many people....

Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
9,3
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
James D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Small, tacky, bed on floor

Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
6,7
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Leandra V. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Love this hotel

Location, design, service
8
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.
Jacqueline L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Portugal, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Wonderful

Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
9
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Michelle T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 серпня 2014 р.
Small room but fabulous hotel!

Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
10
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central ГонконгOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Фітнес-залOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07