чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімната Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 427 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (427)
Відсортувати за:
Krzysztof M. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 3 лютого 2014 р.
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Dariusz J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 19 серпня 2012 р.
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Patrick L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
great

location rooms free bees !
8,7
Zhining G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Great choice!

Location, design, free wifi!
8,3
I was initially hesitant about choosing a room that was only 15sqm but turns out that the smart design made it actually spacious for one! Free minibar was generous and much appreciated. The free wifi which also worked at hotspots around HK was a lovely surprise. Love the location but there needs to be better instructions on how to get there (especially due to road closures during the protests) - I took the free airport shuttle bus H1 and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express, go up the stairs opposite the hotel and Ovolo is just across the street. Wish there were firmer pillows, plus benches at the lift landings as the wait was often long and stiflingly warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about as I don't appreciate chaos.
Ha O. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Awesome independent hotel

Location, design, cleanliness
9,7
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Charlotte T. Ділова поїздка Denmark, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Charito E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Dorothee L. Ділова поїздка Germany, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 вересня 2014 р.
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central ГонконгOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Фітнес-залOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - ВітальняOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01