чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pacific Pensionne Себу - Вітальня Pacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Бізнес Центр Pacific Pensionne Себу - Рецепція Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан Pacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Їжа та напої Pacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 72

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,5

із 163 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
5,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (163)
Відсортувати за:
Fedor G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 лютого 2012 р.
ушатанный и не стоящий этих денег отель

подробная карта филиппин на втором этаже,заселили без проблем намного раньше положенного времени,дополн платы не взяли
5
фото совершенно не совпадают с реальностью,на фото очень уютненько и чисто,в реальности сильно обшарпано,чувствуется что хозяева не занимаются отелем,муравьи,слегка запах затхлостью,телеящик древний с одним рабочим каналом,пульт походу с севшими батарейками,не реагирует вообще,всё старое и ушатанное
Meneleo M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 24 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Ділова поїздка Germany, 25 квітня 2014 р.
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 27 березня 2014 р.
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 лютого 2014 р.
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 лютого 2014 р.
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 лютого 2014 р.
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 лютого 2014 р.
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 січня 2014 р.
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pacific Pensionne СебуPacific Pensionne Себу - ВітальняPacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Pacific Pensionne Себу - Бізнес ЦентрPacific Pensionne Себу - РецепціяPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - РесторанPacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPacific Pensionne Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPacific Pensionne Себу - Їжа та напоїPacific Pensionne Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C07