Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 67 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
6,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
John K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Palm Residence Inn
4,7
Accessible
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma. R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 квітня 2016 р.
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5,7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Betty R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 березня 2016 р.
All good
4,7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ludivina M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 березня 2016 р.
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5,7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 30 січня 2016 р.
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jermain L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marivic C. Група Philippines, 11 жовтня 2015 р.
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Perla F. Група Philippines, 2 травня 2015 р.
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jose I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teresa F. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 18 березня 2015 р.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Palm Residence Inn ДаваоPalm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPalm Residence Inn Давао - РецепціяPalm Residence Inn Давао - Поле для гри в гольфPalm Residence Inn Давао - ФойєPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06