чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Palm Residence Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вхід Palm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - Магазини Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня Palm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 59
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 52 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (52)
Відсортувати за:
Nicole M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 7 червня 2014 р.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Magtangol H. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 березня 2014 р.
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 24 січня 2014 р.
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Група Philippines, 15 грудня 2013 р.
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 грудня 2013 р.
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 жовтня 2013 р.
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 31 серпня 2013 р.
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Judelyn B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 серпня 2013 р.
great

nice,clean and easy to get ride
5,7
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
George E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 21 червня 2013 р.
Reasonable hotel for price

Price, location and reasonable
6,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Palm Residence Inn ДаваоPalm Residence Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Palm Residence Inn Давао - ВхідPalm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPalm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPalm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPalm Residence Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPalm Residence Inn Давао - МагазиниPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - ВітальняPalm Residence Inn Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07