Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Баррігада, Гуам 96913

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,7

із 67 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,2
Розташування
5,2
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,7
Усі відгуки (67)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 3 травня 2013 р.
переночевать возле а/п

близость к а/п
7
Отель удобен для ночевки возле а/п. Мы прилетели ночью и чтобы не тратить лишних денег, заказали ночевку в этом отеле. Отель предоставляет бесплатный трансфер.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuko N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Micronesia, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Needs upgrading big time!!

the staff
3,3
Bad!! Unclean toilet! No headboard! Faulty airconditioner! No blanket,Only bed sheet!! Brownout!! Tranferred 3 times from 1 room to the other!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
James W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 вересня 2015 р.
good for the price

price / staff / location
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karl H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 квітня 2015 р.
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4,3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 березня 2015 р.
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adam H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 лютого 2015 р.
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Donghoon L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 23 лютого 2015 р.
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hyeongsu K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 22 лютого 2015 р.
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 лютого 2015 р.
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maritess T. Група Philippines, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Lousy hotel
2
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Palmridge Inn ГуамPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВхідPalmridge Inn Гуам - РецепціяPalmridge Inn Гуам - ФойєPalmridge Inn Гуам - ФойєPalmridge Inn Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВітальняPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВітальняPalmridge Inn Гуам - ВітальняPalmridge Inn Гуам - БасейнPalmridge Inn Гуам - БасейнPalmridge Inn Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Palmridge Inn Гуам - Балкон/ТерасаPalmridge Inn Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08