чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Баррігада, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Баррігада Кількість номерів: 62
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 43 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
5,7
Робота персоналу:
6,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,9
Усі відгуки (43)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 3 травня 2013 р.
переночевать возле а/п

близость к а/п
7
Отель удобен для ночевки возле а/п. Мы прилетели ночью и чтобы не тратить лишних денег, заказали ночевку в этом отеле. Отель предоставляет бесплатный трансфер.
Oi M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 31 травня 2013 р.
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 травня 2013 р.
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Ділова поїздка Guam, 5 травня 2013 р.
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Micronesia, 22 квітня 2013 р.
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Northern Marianas, 18 лютого 2013 р.
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Порада туристам: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Czech Republic, 21 січня 2013 р.
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 1 грудня 2012 р.
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 14 жовтня 2012 р.
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 вересня 2012 р.
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Palmridge Inn Гуам


AS-AGWEB-3B02