arrow-up-icon Оберіть програму лояльності, щоб переглянути кількість балів
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (5353)

Ділова поїздка (92)

Поїздка вдвох (2616)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (665)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (751)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (523)

Група (706)

Фантастичний
8,1
із 5353 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Зручності
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

10 jialin S.
China
12 червня 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.

8 alvin H.
Malaysia
29 червня 2012
Lovely hotel
clean , nice
very nice place to stay , friendly staff , polite , great pool, great room. very nice breakfast as well

7,3 LAN J.
Singapore
28 травня 2012
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.

8 Hui Y.
Malaysia
02 червня 2012
great location & big room.
new structure and clean
my room at 3rd floor but no lift, tiring for stairs.

9,3 Brent S.
Australia
03 червня 2012
Great location and excellent service
Fantastic staff
The rooms are very comfortable and are a great size. The staff are fantastic. Every morning when you walk down for breakfast there is a smile on their faces. The resort and rooms are kept very clean and tidy. The location is great with the beach, shopping centre, boxing stadium and clubs and pubs all only a short walk away.

6,3 Daomin T.
Singapore
25 травня 2012
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.

7 Alan Z.
Singapore
03 серпня 2012
Good location, nice room but lousy pool
The room is modern with good location to Patong beach
The stay was good but the walking distance from the main road to the hotel is kind of troublesome. Massage parlours just outside the hotel. 15-20mins walk to nightlife area. Overall, a good place to stay. Worth to consider.

9 Souaad A.
France
24 травня 2012
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything
The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong

6 sze L.
Malaysia
23 травня 2012
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.

8,3 eddie C.
Hong Kong
24 травня 2012
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.