arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5389 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5389 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

he Z.
Сінгапур
08 лютого 2012
Value for money.
Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.

Lisa S.
Австралія
07 лютого 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Loved the pool and our room was big
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool

HO L.
Гонконг
07 лютого 2012
Service not up to standard!
Location is ok
A family villa for 4 person and paid for an extra bed. The facilities in kitchen not for 5 person, even we request more bowls, dishes and one more chair for dinning, no reply and said we cannot cook in kitchen. No air condition in ground floor - living room and kitchen, window in kitchen is not allow to open. We request a fan, front desk staff react with cool face. As we are five, we request a 5 seats table for breakfast, the waiter let us sat in a normal 4 peron square table, not helpful. The swimming pool is not big but long.

Sunny C.
Сінгапур
06 лютого 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.
A Nice swimming pool.
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.

Sarah G.
Австралія
03 лютого 2012
Lovely hideaway in the middle of Patong Beach
Free wi-fi, large rooms, comfy beds
This hotel is very close to all parts of Patong Beach, great service, beds are comfy and the hotel offers free wi-fi... a big plus!

Jody S.
США
01 лютого 2012
Good Patong location
Nice breakfast buffet
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.

Trystan Z.
Австралія
01 лютого 2012
Nice hotel, nice rooms.
Nice rooms, Great breakfast, excellent cocktails!
only stayed here one night but the room was very nice, good size balcony and good view, not close to any noise from the night but a building was going up behind our room so that was a bit loud sometimes. has recently changed names and not many drivers knew were it was.

YU L.
Малайзія
31 січня 2012
Amazing Value
good location
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!

YU L.
Малайзія
31 січня 2012
Great Value
very clean room
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.

YU L.
Малайзія
31 січня 2012
Lovely pool and great service
good location
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Service was good. I loved being so close to the hub of it all but with the benefit of being back off the street so it was nice and peacefull. Our room had recently been renovated and was great, my only complaint was that if the shower was on full and directed at the wall the water ended up on the floor instead of draining back into the bath.I espcially loved the frog and insect noises that you can hear at night if you walk down the driveway, but thats just me.Good value for money in the low season.