Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Тагбіларан, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Рецепція Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня
Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Рецепція
Розміщення: Тагбіларан Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 40 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (40)
Nicole H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 13 січня 2014 р.
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Група Philippines, 25 листопада 2013 р.
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 вересня 2013 р.
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 вересня 2013 р.
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 вересня 2013 р.
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 червня 2013 р.
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 червня 2013 р.
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Lauren G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 червня 2013 р.
Surprisingly good

Location, restaurant and staff
8,3
Really enjoyed this hotel. The restaurant downstairs is good and convenient. The hotel picked us up and dropped us off at the harbour for free so no dealing with the hassle of taxis. They helped us organise motorbikes. Nice modern room and friendly lovely staff. Location is good if u have transport. Close to Corella tarsier sanctuary and an easy drive to Alona Beach (30 mins on a scooter). We also scootered to chocolate hills and back one afternoon.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РецепціяPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РецепціяPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02