чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Тагбіларан, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Рецепція Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня
Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Ресторан Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-зал Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Тагбіларан Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 45 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (45)
Відсортувати за:
Albert A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 15 липня 2014 р.
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 червня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 13 січня 2014 р.
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Група Philippines, 25 листопада 2013 р.
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 вересня 2013 р.
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 вересня 2013 р.
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 вересня 2013 р.
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РецепціяPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РесторанPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Конференц-залPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - РецепціяPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - ВітальняPanda Tea Garden Suites Бохол - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04