Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao Island, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Сад Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Басейн Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Басейн
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Балкон/Тераса Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вілла Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Bil-Isan Кількість номерів: 4
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
9,4
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Hilde E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 24 липня 2015 р.
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer I. Група Philippines, 9 березня 2015 р.
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Victor J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Ireland, 6 березня 2015 р.
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francis V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 січня 2015 р.
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Felipe A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 31 грудня 2014 р.
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gerardo V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Повідомити про цей вігук
Smile A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul M. Група United Kingdom, 27 червня 2014 р.
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kamran B. Поїздка вдвох Pakistan, 21 квітня 2014 р.
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aimi H. Група Japan, 19 квітня 2014 р.
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao IslandPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - СадPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - БасейнPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - БасейнPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВіллаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВітальняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВітальняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВітальняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ВітальняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ОточенняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ОточенняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ОточенняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ОточенняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ОточенняPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Вхід


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05