чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6339 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вид Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фойє Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Рецепція Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фойє Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Басейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фітнес-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зручності Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Конференц-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поруч Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поруч Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поруч Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 68

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 92 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (92)
Відсортувати за:
Marissa B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 3 січня 2015 р.
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner
Robin A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!
Matthew H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9,7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 19 червня 2014 р.
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 червня 2014 р.
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.
George L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2014 р.
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Mariana T. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 14 лютого 2014 р.
Very good

Beach, Rooms, Staff
10
It was very pleasant. Absolutely amazing place.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa БохолPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ФойєPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РецепціяPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ФойєPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фітнес-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Конференц-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поручPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поручPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Цікаві місця поручPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВхідPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спорт та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спорт та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - МагазиниPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ОточенняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A04