Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6339 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Басейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фойє Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Басейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вид Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Конференц-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фітнес-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Рецепція
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зручності Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зручності Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 68

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 102 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (102)
Відсортувати за:
Gemma I. Група United Kingdom, 19 травня 2015 р.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Heath W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 травня 2015 р.
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 28 квітня 2015 р.
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 квітня 2015 р.
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 березня 2015 р.
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 3 січня 2015 р.
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa БохолPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ФойєPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Конференц-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фітнес-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РецепціяPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Танцювальна залаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Фітнес-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Бохол - Спа-центр


AM-AGWEB-4D10