Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Дауіс, Острів Панглао, Філіппіни 6339 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Зручності Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Басейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Зручності Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Ресторан Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Фойє Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Рецепція Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Басейн Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Вид Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Конференц-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Сад
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Сад Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Фітнес-зал Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Пляж Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Магазини Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центр Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Вітальня Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Дауіс Кількість номерів: 68

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 114 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Adrian L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 9 лютого 2016 р.
Xxx
7,7
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rica J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 29 грудня 2015 р.
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Benedict V. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 18 листопада 2015 р.
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susanne C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 листопада 2015 р.
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fritzy G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma. B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 27 липня 2015 р.
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rhea A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 липня 2015 р.
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Herbert O. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 липня 2015 р.
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Liza R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 червня 2015 р.
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gemma I. Група United Kingdom, 19 травня 2015 р.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів ПанглаоPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ЗручностіPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - РесторанPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ФойєPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - РецепціяPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - БасейнPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВидPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Конференц-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - СадPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Фітнес-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ПляжPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - МагазиниPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Танцювальна залаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - ВітальняPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Фітнес-залPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центрPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Острів Панглао - Спа-центр


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04