чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6339 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Басейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Оточення Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Оточення Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Пляж Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня
Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Вітальня Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Цікаві місця поруч Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Басейн Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Maya V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 січня 2013 р.
Тихое, немного "дикое" место.

Приветливый персонал, ненавязчиво и добросовестно выполняющий свои функции.
7,7
Отель подходит для спокойного размеренного отдыха. Номера большие и чистые. Немногочисленный персонал хорошо справляется со своими обязанностями. Неплохой пляж в шаговой доступности. Из минусов - отсутствие поблизости ресторанов или кафе. Для того, чтобы поужинать, надо заказывать такси или трицикл (местный вид транспорта) и ехать в Алону. До Алоны 8 км. Как вариант - можно заказать доставку еды в отель. В целом, впечатление от отеля хорошее, но можно и заскучать.
Tiina L. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 3 січня 2015 р.
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6,3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 грудня 2014 р.
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7,3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 7 липня 2014 р.
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Joanne G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 травня 2014 р.
Affordable elegant apartelle

Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
10
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
Jeffrey K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 травня 2014 р.
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 1 травня 2014 р.
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Група Belgium, 27 квітня 2014 р.
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Panglao Palms Apartelle БохолPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - БасейнPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ОточенняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ОточенняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ПляжPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - ВітальняPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Цікаві місця поручPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Panglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - БасейнPanglao Palms Apartelle Бохол - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B03