чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Оточення Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Вітальня Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Вітальня
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Пагудпуд Кількість номерів: 12

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 64 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (64)
Lira Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 квітня 2014 р.
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Soliman B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 квітня 2014 р.
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 березня 2014 р.
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 березня 2014 р.
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 27 лютого 2014 р.
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 лютого 2014 р.
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Група New Zealand, 6 лютого 2014 р.
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 січня 2014 р.
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7,7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02