Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Оточення Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Оточення Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж
Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Сад Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/Тераса Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/Тераса Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Вітальня Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Вітальня Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Вітальня Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Оточення Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Пагудпуд Кількість номерів: 12

Перевірити ціни & Наявність місць

Ми хочемо, щоб ви платили найнижчу ціну за свій номер. Якщо ви зарезервували номер в готелі через фірму, а потім довели нам, що можете забронювати аналогічний номер у той самий срок за нижчою, в чому можна пересвідчитись на іншому сайті, Ми запропонуємо адекватну або нижчу ціну. Виберіть це посилання для отримання більш детальної інформації.
Заїзд: Нічліги: Виїзд

Виїзд:

Календар

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 102 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (102)
Відсортувати за:
Celso I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 24 травня 2015 р.
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 травня 2015 р.
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 травня 2015 р.
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 травня 2015 р.
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Група United States of America, 7 травня 2015 р.
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Група Canada, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 березня 2015 р.
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 березня 2015 р.
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 березня 2015 р.
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Група Philippines, 20 лютого 2015 р.
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pannzian Beach Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - СадPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/ТерасаPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/ТерасаPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВхідPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ЗручностіPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РецепціяPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВидPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВхідPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж


AM-AGWEB-4E10