Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 119 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (119)
Відсортувати за:
Cherry-Ann B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 квітня 2016 р.
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Monirul H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Bangladesh, 31 березня 2016 р.
Perfect unwinding
6,3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Menchie A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 22 березня 2016 р.
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 березня 2016 р.
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9,3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roschelle D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 лютого 2016 р.
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6,3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Повідомити про цей вігук
Geraldine R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 лютого 2016 р.
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7,7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kornelia W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 25 січня 2016 р.
Amazing Holiday Spot
6,3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevein C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 січня 2016 р.
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marie C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 3 січня 2016 р.
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pascale L. Поїздка вдвох France, 8 грудня 2015 р.
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Pannzian Beach Resort ПагудпудPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - СадPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/ТерасаPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Балкон/ТерасаPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВітальняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВхідPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ЗручностіPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - РецепціяPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВидPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ВхідPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ОточенняPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Зовнішній вид готелю Pannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжPannzian Beach Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04