Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paradise Court Уітсандей - Басейн Paradise Court Уітсандей - Сад Paradise Court Уітсандей - Вітальня Paradise Court Уітсандей - Вітальня Paradise Court Уітсандей - Вітальня Paradise Court Уітсандей - Сад Paradise Court Уітсандей - Рецепція Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення
Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Оточення Paradise Court Уітсандей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 13 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (13)
Відсортувати за:
Rex B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 24 червня 2014 р.
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4,3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 вересня 2013 р.
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 липня 2013 р.
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 березня 2013 р.
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 7 січня 2013 р.
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 13 серпня 2012 р.
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Група 9 травня 2012 р.
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 19 вересня 2011 р.
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6,7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paradise Court УітсандейParadise Court Уітсандей - БасейнParadise Court Уітсандей - СадParadise Court Уітсандей - ВітальняParadise Court Уітсандей - ВітальняParadise Court Уітсандей - ВітальняParadise Court Уітсандей - СадParadise Court Уітсандей - РецепціяParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - ОточенняParadise Court Уітсандей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08