Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 239 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (239)
Відсортувати за:
Artem S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 14 січня 2016 р.
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chris C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rosario M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Filip B. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 13 грудня 2015 р.
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chi D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 9 грудня 2015 р.
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sheila O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 листопада 2015 р.
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caricel T. Група Philippines, 22 листопада 2015 р.
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kristina N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nurbilal M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 19 листопада 2015 р.
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВхідParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиниParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центрParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01