Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вхід Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазини Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центр Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 76

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (213)
Відсортувати за:
Artem S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rogelio J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronan P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 серпня 2015 р.
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Obaid A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kuwait, 6 серпня 2015 р.
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Повідомити про цей вігук
Analyn S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 4 серпня 2015 р.
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Harrison K. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 29 липня 2015 р.
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anwar A. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 29 липня 2015 р.
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gina D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 26 липня 2015 р.
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hansjoerg L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Switzerland, 20 липня 2015 р.
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francie S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2015 р.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВхідParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиниParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центрParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07