Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вхід Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазини Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центр Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Розміщення: район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 76

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 112 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (112)
Everita L. Група United States of America, 3 квітня 2014 р.
im not happy

clean
6,3
I'm annoy for the staff complaining the towels got dirty or stain? they always check one by one dirty towel…..
John P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Close to the beach; with basic amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was fun and relaxing although the beach water is not that clean and almost the entire expanse where one could swim would be without water when it is low tide. The shore is also quite short. But there are entertaining shows for the guests to watch. The food, while great, is limited because there is only one restaurant.
Meynard S. Група Philippines, 27 березня 2014 р.
Above average value for the money

Garden and beach
7,7
The resort is above average but I like how the staff render their services. Upon arrival, they give you welcome tokens, drinks and cold towel. They also have their own transfer boats from Davao City. Their garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. They also have available activities by the beach like billiards, giant chess board, ping-pong, or dine while listening to their band. The fire dance at night is also a good attraction. Water activities is also fun though you are only allowed within their floating bamboo line. We like to order sea foods but most of them were not available (March 2014).
Rohann E. Група Philippines, 24 березня 2014 р.
all about the money

nice beach and rooms
5
Family friendly. You cannot bring in any food and drinks to your room or the beach. You have to eat it outside in some benches. We made the mistake of bringing food. We had to eat it like dogs outside or it would spoil. Corkage for drinks is unreasonably priced and they have limited selection of drinks. Hotel food was so so. Do not order paella. It was disgusting. Beware of using anything. They have a charge for everything. The hotel feels like a money machine and their receptionist was obnoxious when we were checking out. This place would probably be good for a family day tour. But if you are staying for a couple of days or longer I would not recommend it unless you want a hole in your wallet. The staff are a bit creepy. They sometimes kind of peek in your room
Aileen A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 березня 2014 р.
Adventure!

near the beach, great service, huge area
7,3
It was more of adventure! Riding "habal-habal" for the first time going to the hotel.
Leiden F. Група Philippines, 23 лютого 2014 р.
it's a great get-away from the busy city life

relaxing place, great food, friendly staff
10
I had a wonderful time in this resort. It's a great place to be when you want to take a break from a usual busy schedule. And I sooooo love the food :) Can't wait to visit again sometime.
Darren B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
The Worst Check in I have ever experienced,

FOOD, LOCATION, CATERING / WAITING STAFF
8,3
I felt like a prisoner of war upon arrival, interrogated by security regarding whether I had food in my luggage, then a lacklustre half hearted fake security search. I did remind them that if they (as they said) are looking for weapons etc, then please look properly, as I did not feel safe regarding the standard of the search. They had no clue whatsoever regarding the meaning of my comments and was spoken in 3 different languages, 2 which are local TAGALOG and BISAYA, and then English. I do congratulate the CATERING STAFF , food was excellent, service was amazing, albeit expensive.
Prinya S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 лютого 2014 р.
peaceful and relaxing

location, food, amenities
9,3
Independently peaceful but the staff is there when you need them. value of pricing was great. fresh fruits and food were prepared on demand and entertainment was fun, music was live and not to crowded.
Abraham A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2014 р.
Mixed Bag

Location, beach, staff
8,7
The hotel is quite beautiful. The rooms immaculate, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a few issues however. Upon entering the hotel the staff asked me to surrender some fruit I had purchased, some mangos, coconuts, and pomelos. They told me there was no fruit allowed in the rooms. They wouldn't allow me to keep it on the porch though. They also told me there was no swimming in their beach after 7pm, but after complaining they told me it was OK. They also had a problem with me leaving the hotel after dark, and tried to tell me to return by 9pm. After complaining they said I could come back anytime I wanted. I think this would be a great hotel for families but if you're a single traveler that just wants to relax and enjoy, I would choose a different hotel.
Andrew C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Very unexpected and very nice!

The layout is superb,both for guests and daytrippers. Fresh food,clean,lovely water etc
9,3
Most relaxing and enjoyable. From the very first moment you arrive you are treated as special. The staff are simply"outstanding"

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВхідParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ПляжParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиниParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центрParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05