Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вхід Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Магазини Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центр Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/Тераса Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 76

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (204)
Відсортувати за:
Artem S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Хороший отель, чистое море

Вкусная еда, вежливый персонал, вечерние представления
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francie S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2015 р.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 липня 2015 р.
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John T. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 27 червня 2015 р.
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cherry M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 червня 2015 р.
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Theresa B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 червня 2015 р.
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Darryl M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 червня 2015 р.
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Повідомити про цей вігук
James F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 23 травня 2015 р.
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 травня 2015 р.
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carel M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 травня 2015 р.
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort ДаваоParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВхідParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - МагазиниParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Спа-центрParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Інтер’єр готелюParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Балкон/ТерасаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05