Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вид
Розміщення: Камала Кількість номерів: 49
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 283 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (283)
Vladimir K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Lam T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 5 квітня 2014 р.
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 березня 2014 р.
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Група Armenia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 16 січня 2014 р.
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 січня 2014 р.
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 26 листопада 2013 р.
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8,3
Dana K. Група Kuwait, 14 листопада 2013 р.
go to Trisara for the ultimate experience.

if you're looking for seclusion Paresa is the hotel for you, private dipping pools, spacious bathrooms
6,3
it was quaint but the lack of 24 hour room service was a bummer. Staff was amazing but sometimes its not the staff's fault, more like the structure of the organization. Boutique hotel so has its ups and downs. The restaurant is a must see with an amazing view. I would visit Paresa, have lunch there and sleep at Trisara.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A04