Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 49

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 382 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (382)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ting L. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 14 січня 2016 р.
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joseph O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 23 листопада 2015 р.
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sanket S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christos I. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 жовтня 2015 р.
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Imjit B. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 22 жовтня 2015 р.
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Benjamin H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 жовтня 2015 р.
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James M. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 28 вересня 2015 р.
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thanathon K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shun F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - КухняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВхідParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02