Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Камала Кількість номерів: 49
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (365)
Відсортувати за:
Vladimir K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Шикарно!

Обстановка, вид на море, персонал
9,3
Отдых шикарный незабываемый! Номера супер, все впечатлило очень
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shun F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chai E. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 серпня 2015 р.
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melanie H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 серпня 2015 р.
Service not up to par

Beautiful view from the room, spacious, and dining is reasonable
6,3
The property has excellent view of the Andaman Sea. Dining was reasonable. But we were very disappointed with the service level. We arranged golf for 2 days, and both days were messed up. On the first day, we arrived at the lobby at 7.20am for the transfer. Car was not there, and the service staff was not aware of the booking. We were lucky we asked him to check with the golf course, and there was no booking. We managed to arrange for a later tee off time. The hotel apologized and promptly blamed the incident on the golf course. If they did make a booking, what happened to the hotel car? On the second golf day, pickup was for 1pm from golf course back to hotel. We were there waiting at 12.50pm. At 1pm, we called the hotel, at the receptionist said the driver was on the way. Journey from hotel to the golf course is 20 minutes. The car didn't arrive till 1.35pm. And the driver said he left the hotel after 1pm. When we got back to the hotel, the manager met us at the gate and apologized. When we got back to the hotel room for a shower...there was no water! We called the reception and was told there's an issue with water supply. And it will take a couple of hours to fix. Not wanting to let it ruin our day, we proceeded to the spa earlier to take a shower before our 3pm massage. Food is reasonable but service is poor. 1) On an afternoon where there were only two tables, they forgot an order for fresh coconut, and the ice-cream took 20 minutes. 2) For breakfast, they were serving steamed custard buns, for 3 out of the 5 days, (and we are early birds), the steamer was cold and had no custard buns. Why bother placing it there then? 3) It is not very nice for us to see the waiter leaving our hot food by the counter, then scramble to get us our plates. Which he could've done the last 20 mins. Both managers came to apologize and gave us complimentary transfer for golf and tea. We are appreciative but would rather pay for proper 5 star service than have "remedial" freebies.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Denise P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 липня 2015 р.
beautiful stay at a very special resort.

the location, staff and the attention to detail.
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sue Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 6 липня 2015 р.
Heavenly

Service
8,7
Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yan H. Поїздка вдвох China, 4 червня 2015 р.
Perfect

A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise!
10
A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise! All the angels are nice !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ji Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 травня 2015 р.
Comfort stay

It's villa on clip has great view and the resort has a unique architecture
8
Comfort, good service and clean
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuen C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 6 травня 2015 р.
Heavenly Stay

Staff, environment, service
9,3
Fantastic!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jaranee Y. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 1 травня 2015 р.
Perfect place for honeymoon

sea view, room size, service
8,3
Nice service, all staffs have service mind and take a really good care of us. I love the view from our room here which is sea view. We can see the view from the room, the pool, and also the bathroom. It is romantic hotel really. Room size is quite big which makes us feel comfortable. Will revisit for sure.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Paresa Resort Phuket ПхукетParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - КухняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВхідParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фітнес-залParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ЗручностіParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - БасейнParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Paresa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанParesa Resort Phuket Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B03