Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Park Square Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Park Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Park Square Inn Давао - Рецепція Park Square Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Park Square Inn Давао - Фойє Park Square Inn Давао - Вхід Park Square Inn Давао - Рецепція Park Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Park Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімната Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімната
Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Вітальня Park Square Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 21

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (19)
Відсортувати за:
Everson D. Група Philippines, 22 серпня 2015 р.
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jechris O. Група Philippines, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ruby B. Група Philippines, 26 липня 2015 р.
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johanna K. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 червня 2015 р.
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Повідомити про цей вігук
Serafin Z. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 липня 2014 р.
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlos C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Panama, 29 листопада 2013 р.
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arturo A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 27 липня 2013 р.
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ann M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 2 червня 2013 р.
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 травня 2013 р.
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher J. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 6 квітня 2013 р.
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Park Square Inn ДаваоPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPark Square Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Park Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаPark Square Inn Давао - РецепціяPark Square Inn Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPark Square Inn Давао - ФойєPark Square Inn Давао - ВхідPark Square Inn Давао - РецепціяPark Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаPark Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - Ванна кімнатаPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - ВітальняPark Square Inn Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06