Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Рецепція Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Пляж Patong Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 6

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 97 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Kseniia P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 3 березня 2012 р.
Отличное расположение, отличный хостел

Расположение, приветливый персонал
9,3
Замечательный хостел на первой линии в Патонге! Менпонравилось, все, для невзыскательного путешественника там есть все что нужно, очень много молодежи из разных стран, не видела ни одного русского. Ребята на ресепшене очень приветливы, помогли настроить интернет, который там неплохо работает и стоит недорого, поделились мазью и таблетками когда я чувствовала себя плохо. Хостел на втором этаже, внизу салон массажа. В комнате не жарко, даже было холодновато, чисто, никаких тараканов и муравьев я не заметила, в холле утром можно попить кофе с тостами. Отличное место для тех кому нужно переночевать пару дней
Aishah B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 4 травня 2015 р.
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Thomas M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2015 р.
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Kathlyn D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 березня 2015 р.
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Kevin B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 3 лютого 2015 р.
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 21 січня 2015 р.
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 31 серпня 2014 р.
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Ellaine L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3B06