чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 448
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 370 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (370)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 грудня 2008 р.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
William C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 червня 2014 р.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Група Australia, 25 червня 2014 р.
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Група Hong Kong, 19 травня 2014 р.
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 травня 2014 р.
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay
Arthur B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 квітня 2014 р.
will not be returning

nice room, good view over pools from room, good staff
7
Pools were very dirty and in need of a thorough clean, particularly the grout, around underwater lights and edge of pools. Unfortunately the hotel is now mainly catering for overweight, inconsiderate, ill-mannered, rude, tattooed Ausssie yobos whose only concern is for themselves. They are attracting the very lowest class of tourists and need to aim higher. The behaviour, language and lack of concern for anyone other than themselves made me ashamed to be Australian. Have stayed here more than 20 times over the last 20 odd years and will not be returning.
Lloyd L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 квітня 2014 р.
Awesome, love this place.

poolside service, close to everything and friendly staff
8,7
Will always recommend this Hotel but make sure you include wifi in room in your package otherwise you need to sit in the lobby to connect, or pay a ridiculous amount for it. Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about the Hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ВхідPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A05