чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 448
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 379 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (379)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 грудня 2008 р.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Leanne C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 липня 2014 р.
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 липня 2014 р.
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 липня 2014 р.
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40
Jacqui A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 23 липня 2014 р.
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 23 липня 2014 р.
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 червня 2014 р.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ВхідPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A07