Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Сад Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центр Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє
Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортивний майданчик Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-зал Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 448

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (423)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Классный отель

Шикарный "город"-отель, очень красивая территория, есть выход к морю. Имеет очень красивый каскад бассейнов
9,7
Всё было отлично, вернемся еще
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 грудня 2008 р.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Повідомити про цей вігук
Malinda B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karaket D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tara J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rebecca R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grania M. Група Australia, 14 серпня 2015 р.
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rashid A. Поїздка вдвох Bahrain, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Margaret K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7,7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevin J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 липня 2015 р.
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортивний майданчикPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A02