Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 445 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (445)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Классный отель

Шикарный "город"-отель, очень красивая территория, есть выход к морю. Имеет очень красивый каскад бассейнов
9,7
Всё было отлично, вернемся еще
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 грудня 2008 р.
Отель Patong Merlin Hotel

Расположен в недалеко от центральной части Патонга.
7,3
Отель не понравился. Казалось бы удобное расположение отеля, но так как море в данном месте настолько грязное что купаться просто противно, приходится ездить на пляжи Карон или Ката бич. Отель старый. Жил на первом этаже. Номер маленький и очень темный за счет козырька на балконе. Мебель очень старая и облезлая. Постели просто ужас. За 20 лет много ездил и жил в разных отелях, но таких постелей не видел. Матрас жесткий, с ужасно скрипучими пружинами. Подушки настолько жесткие, что кажется набиты камнями. Три ночи практически не спал, пока не привык. Питание (завтрак) обычное. Территория отеля очень маленькая. Отель предназначен для людей, которые приезжают в Патонг, для бурной ночной жизни и им абсолютно безразлично где жить
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dudley T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 25 лютого 2016 р.
Excellent hotel & location, lots of parking, but s
5,7
Before I come to the one reservation for single men, I have much praise to lavish. This is £100+ per night, a good deal more than I normally pay, prompted by offering a solution to a potential parking problem (as seen from home). Another nearby hotel offering parking told me it couldn't be guaranteed, but booking my car with Budget, who's premises are within the Merlin, did get me a guarantee, and there was loads of parking space there. Outside possible, but not easy, and who wants that? The hotel facilities were everything I could ask for, spacious well designed room, balcony in afternoon shade as I'd requested, unlimited wide ranging buffet breakfast that could tank you up until the evening, and the location is so central for the lively Patong evenings. Staff always very helpful, plus that very easy parking! Now to the single man point. A single man will often want to be accompanied by female company widely available nearby, and finding a perfect companion first time for the entire stay will be hit or miss at best. If you book a room you are booking and paying for two, so why should you be restricted. First lady no problem, she registers as your guest, but what about lady #2 if #1 fails? That's where it can get a little awkward, and I suspect this to be true of most hotels in Phuket, not just this one (so the manager told me and I've no reason to challenge this). Yes, a lady has to be registered, not a problem, but they seem to think not as a guest and a fee of c.800B for the night should be paid (i.e. man pays twice!). I was told this by the staff, was very unhappy about it, so spoke to the manager. He obviously couldn't change company policy, but I got things clearer. When I brought along a second lady (who actually did stay for the rest of my remaining 9 days, but that was my good luck), they let me register her as my guest and no further questions asked. Perhaps explaining my unhappiness clearly to the manager, and referring to my Agoda review, helped my cau
Повідомити про цей вігук
กัญณภัทร ธ. Група Thailand, 8 лютого 2016 р.
Very nice hotel
6
Det är perfekt för allt. Nice pool , good breakfast , very nice view neary beach.. will comeback again...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luzviminda M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lee C. Група Malaysia, 9 грудня 2015 р.
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharen A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharen A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lars N. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 27 жовтня 2015 р.
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Noel M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 жовтня 2015 р.
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Patong Merlin Hotel ПхукетPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - СадPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спа-центрPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Спортивний майданчикPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Дитячий клубPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPatong Merlin Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06