чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Рецепція Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 березня 2012 р.
Хороший гестхаус

Отличный персонал, близко к морю, недорого
8
были в марте 2012 г. - нам все понравилось. есть бесплатный wi-fi, правда сигнал низкий в номере, ловится не всегда, но все что нам нужно мы посмотреть смогли. на ресепшен выдают пляжные полотенца - что очень порадовало. в номере кондей, сейф. есть один минус - вечером слышно музыку из соседнего ресторана, где играет группа. группа играет западные хиты. примерно до 1 - 1.30 ночи.
Xin Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 березня 2014 р.
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Поїздка вдвох Serbian, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 листопада 2013 р.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 листопада 2013 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 серпня 2013 р.
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 серпня 2013 р.
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 5 серпня 2013 р.
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Група Malaysia, 24 червня 2013 р.
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВхідPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - РецепціяPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A07