чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вид Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Пляж Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Рецепція Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 69 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (69)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 березня 2012 р.
Хороший гестхаус

Отличный персонал, близко к морю, недорого
8
были в марте 2012 г. - нам все понравилось. есть бесплатный wi-fi, правда сигнал низкий в номере, ловится не всегда, но все что нам нужно мы посмотреть смогли. на ресепшен выдают пляжные полотенца - что очень порадовало. в номере кондей, сейф. есть один минус - вечером слышно музыку из соседнего ресторана, где играет группа. группа играет западные хиты. примерно до 1 - 1.30 ночи.
Ajay R. Поїздка вдвох India, 10 листопада 2014 р.
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Група Taiwan, 25 жовтня 2014 р.
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 березня 2014 р.
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Поїздка вдвох Serbian, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 листопада 2013 р.
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 листопада 2013 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВхідPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВидPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ПляжPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - РецепціяPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Rose Guesthouse Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A01