чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Patong Tower by Patong TC

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Вітальня Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімната Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Патонг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 18 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (18)
Відсортувати за:
Sonoko T. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 1 лютого 2014 р.
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 15 листопада 2013 р.
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Група Australia, 5 жовтня 2013 р.
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Група Singapore, 20 серпня 2013 р.
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 13 серпня 2013 р.
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. Група Australia, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 24 листопада 2012 р.
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Restaurant Tip: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 листопада 2012 р.
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Lau C. Група Malaysia, 6 серпня 2012 р.
Centre of everything

Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
9
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Restaurant Tip: If you really want to enjoy street food, head out to Phuket town or the Phuket night market. more offers there and you wont get much in Patong.
Justin L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 липня 2012 р.
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location

close to nightlife and beach
9,7
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC ПхукетPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - ВітальняPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A03