чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє
Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - Сад Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 90
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 72 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (72)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
лучшее за эти деньги!

вежливый персонал, чистота в отеле, наличие бассейна
8,7
понравилось! недорогой отель в Пхукет-Тауне, есть бассейн, персонал всегда готов помочь с любым вопросом, везде чисто. все устроило, даже очень.
Maciej M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 13 листопада 2012 р.
Fajny hotel ale na uboczu

Duże pokoje
6,7
Fajny hotel, jednak na uboczu. Personel bardzo pomocny, duże pokoje.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kiepsko z połączeniem phuket- airport - co chwile odwołują kolejne połączenia.
Kristel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Estonia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Thanapath M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 липня 2014 р.
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 27 березня 2014 р.
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Поїздка вдвох Portugal, 20 грудня 2013 р.
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 20 грудня 2013 р.
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 18 серпня 2013 р.
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patra Mansion ПхукетPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрPatra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - СадPatra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A01