Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Басейн Patra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє
Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє Patra Mansion Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Patra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - Сад Patra Mansion Пхукет - Фойє Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня Patra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 90
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 79 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (79)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
лучшее за эти деньги!

вежливый персонал, чистота в отеле, наличие бассейна
8,7
понравилось! недорогой отель в Пхукет-Тауне, есть бассейн, персонал всегда готов помочь с любым вопросом, везде чисто. все устроило, даже очень.
Maciej M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 13 листопада 2012 р.
Fajny hotel ale na uboczu

Duże pokoje
6,7
Fajny hotel, jednak na uboczu. Personel bardzo pomocny, duże pokoje.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kiepsko z połączeniem phuket- airport - co chwile odwołują kolejne połączenia.
Joanne R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 16 березня 2015 р.
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 23 січня 2015 р.
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 січня 2015 р.
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Група Thailand, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Estonia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 липня 2014 р.
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 27 березня 2014 р.
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Patra Mansion ПхукетPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - БасейнPatra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрPatra Mansion Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Patra Mansion Пхукет - СадPatra Mansion Пхукет - ФойєPatra Mansion Пхукет - ВітальняPatra Mansion Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A08