Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 131 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (131)
Відсортувати за:
Tatsiana K. Поїздка вдвох Belarus, 18 грудня 2012 р.
bra service

sentralt
9
godt fornøyd, bra beliggenhet, lett å finne frem, og å komme seg fra hotellet til andre steder på øyet. Rommet var rent og praktisk. Airconditioner er plassert rett over sengen og det ble kaldt da man sov, så dette må ha vært det som var en minus ved ellers et flott opphold på Pearl Hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: man kan sette igjen bagasje på hotellet gratis
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mike B. Ділова поїздка Germany, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vivian J. Група Finland, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sirikul S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 14 грудня 2015 р.
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jon B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 12 грудня 2015 р.
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eileen T. Група Singapore, 22 жовтня 2015 р.
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Li C. Група Singapore, 19 жовтня 2015 р.
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jurarat R. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joanne S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 січня 2015 р.
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephanie D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 січня 2015 р.
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Pearl Hotel ПхукетPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Pearl Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPearl Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPearl Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPearl Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPearl Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPearl Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPearl Hotel Пхукет - РесторанPearl Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPearl Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPearl Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPearl Hotel Пхукет - Конференц-залPearl Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPearl Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05