Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10623 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Вид Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Сад Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Сад Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 34
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 12 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (12)
Yoko H. Ділова поїздка Japan, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 березня 2013 р.
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Ділова поїздка Italy, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 24 листопада 2012 р.
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Restaurant Tip: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 жовтня 2012 р.
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 30 серпня 2012 р.
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Restaurant Tip: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 липня 2012 р.
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Irmgard V. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 26 березня 2013 р.
god og efter forholdene

venlighed, godt værelse og morgenmaden
7,3
Jette S. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 8 серпня 2012 р.
Lille hotel med masser af charme

Hyggeligt, rent, engageret og personlig service, god beliggenhed
9
vi kan varmt anbefale et ophold på pension peters i berlin. vi blev taget godt imod og fik en meget engageret introduktion til berlin. personalet var meget varme og imødekommende. værelserne var pæne og rene. sengen var god. pension peters ligger i centrum i et kvarter med masser af hyggelige restauranter, tæt på zoo. vi kommer helt sikkert igen.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tag på en af de guidede ture omkring muren.
Daniel S. Поїздка вдвох France, 10 грудня 2012 р.
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9,3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pension Peters Berlin БерлінPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВітальняPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюPension Peters Berlin Берлін - РесторанPension Peters Berlin Берлін - ВидPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюPension Peters Berlin Берлін - РесторанPension Peters Berlin Берлін - РесторанPension Peters Berlin Берлін - СадPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pension Peters Berlin Берлін - СадPension Peters Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07