чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Фойє Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Сад Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Оточення Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Фітнес-зал Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Пляж Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн
Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Ресторан Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Вид Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Фітнес-зал Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Рецепція Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 32 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (32)
Відсортувати за:
Sian S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 24 липня 2014 р.
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Група Australia, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 вересня 2013 р.
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 11 серпня 2013 р.
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 30 червня 2013 р.
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 13 травня 2013 р.
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 5 травня 2013 р.
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Peppers Airlie Beach УітсандейPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ФойєPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - СадPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - БасейнPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ОточенняPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Фітнес-залPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ПляжPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - БасейнPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - БасейнPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Peppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РесторанPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - ВидPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Фітнес-залPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - БасейнPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - РецепціяPeppers Airlie Beach Уітсандей - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A06