Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Тіргартен, Берлін, Німеччина 10787

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 74 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (74)
Відсортувати за:
Michurina D. Ділова поїздка Russia, 23 січня 2013 р.
Отличное месторасположение

номер, бассейн, завтрак
9,3
Все очень понравилось, отель был достатоно чистым и уютным. Мебель в номерах новая, техника тоже. Бассейн очень хороший, просторный и народу немного. Завтраки стандартные европейские: булочки, сыр, колбаса, омлет, жареный бекон, сосиски. Для кого важно бесплатного WiFi в отеле нет, зато предоставляется платный проводной - за 15 евро в день. Месторасположение тоже очень хорошее - рестораны и торговая улица в 5 минутах хотьбы.
Jedrzej J. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 25 липня 2014 р.
Idealny jako baza wypadowa

Hotel świetnie położony - za płotem TIergarten, największe zabytki w zasięgu ręki; bardzo pomocna, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
Bardzo miło wspominamy pobyt w Berlinie między innymi dzięki temu, że gościliśmy w hotelu Pestana. Hotel elegancki, idealnie ulokowany. Profesjonalna, bardzo miła obsługa. Doba hotelowa kończy się o 12, ale nie było problemu z przechowaniem bagażu do wieczora, kiedy mieliśmy samolot. Czysto, schludnie, cena dzięki serwisowi agoda bardzo atrakcyjna. Szczerze polecamy.
Erika E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hungary, 7 травня 2016 р.
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Helen J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Spain, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Keng C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 5 березня 2016 р.
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Helen W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 лютого 2016 р.
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
John F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 січня 2016 р.
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Harry O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 10 листопада 2015 р.
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Aneta S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 13 серпня 2015 р.
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Margaret W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 липня 2015 р.
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
1 з 1 відгука
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten БерлінPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Ванна кімнатаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ФойєPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Конференц-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - БасейнPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Спа-центрPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Конференц-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Конференц-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Їжа та напоїPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - БасейнPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ФойєPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Конференц-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Конференц-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Фітнес-залPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВхідPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - РесторанPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Спа-центрPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Спа-центрPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ФойєPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - БасейнPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ФойєPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Спорт та розвагиPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Ванна кімнатаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ЗручностіPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Танцювальна залаPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - ВітальняPestana Berlin Tiergarten Берлін - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02