Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Наіхарн, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 100 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Tatiana S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 31 січня 2015 р.
Положительные эмоции от данного отеля

Персонал отзывчивый, отель не большой но очень уютный. Не понравилась что рядом дорога .
7,7
Отель устроим всем, единственное что не понравилось меняли полотенца не каждый день
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pavel A. Поїздка вдвох Kazakhstan, 31 січня 2015 р.
.

.
8,3
Единственный минус это интернет, который вроде есть, но его вроде нет.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Irina R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 грудня 2014 р.
“отель на 1 ночь”
4,3
“отель на 1 ночь” Очень много несоответствий в описании и отзывах об отеле! Отель малюсенький 14 номеров.Не прельшайтесь "ДЕЛЮКС"-он точно такой-же,как "СТАНДАРТ".Только дороже(у нас был именно "делюкс").Теперь по делу: 1.В номере НЕТ стульев и кресел!!!!только 2 маленькие табуретки.Повесить что-либо или просто сесть и посмотреть телевизор-не на что!!! 2.НЕТ стола(вместо него использовали кухонную столешницу)!!! 3.НЕТ вешалок или хотя-бы крючков для полотенец(вместо них использовать надо лесенку из бамбука!).Как это делать-Вам решать. 4.НЕТ ночного света(торшер или лампа)-ничего этого просто НЕТ.Почитать вечерком Вам не удастся! 5.НЕТ тумбочек у кроватей,положить часы,косметичку и т.д.--некуда!Ноутбук у нас лежал на полу!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ekaterina B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 17 січня 2014 р.
Уединение.

Небольшое колличество номеров, отдельный выход у каждого номера, тихий район.
9
Понравилось все, кроме небольшого шума дороги, было превосходно!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melanie G. Група Malaysia, 29 березня 2016 р.
Great stay at Phu Na Na
5,7
I travelled with a friend and we both had a fantastic stay. Staff very friendly and more than helpful. They went out of their way to show us where to go and where to eat. Hotel pool and garden is the best feature of the place. Makes the overalls hotel ambience very relaxing and welcoming! MG // March 2016
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jamonte F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2016 р.
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ahmet B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 9 січня 2016 р.
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8,7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edmund C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 грудня 2015 р.
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brandon L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel ПхукетPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08