Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Наіхарн, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн
Розміщення: Наіхарн Кількість номерів: 17
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 63 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (63)
Ekaterina B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 17 січня 2014 р.
Уединение.

Небольшое колличество номеров, отдельный выход у каждого номера, тихий район.
9
Понравилось все, кроме небольшого шума дороги, было превосходно!
Timofei I. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 18 квітня 2014 р.
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 березня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 лютого 2014 р.
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 6 лютого 2014 р.
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 3 лютого 2014 р.
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9,3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 січня 2014 р.
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7,7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 31 грудня 2013 р.
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7,7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9,3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel ПхукетPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - БасейнPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ФойєPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A05