чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зручності Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 70 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (70)
Відсортувати за:
Viktoriia P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 березня 2015 р.
отзывы не всегда передают действительную ситуацию

месторасположение и лобби
7,3
Началось все с того, что нас вместо дабл номера пытались заселить в общий и доказывали, что мы забронировали 2 койки, которые стоят в три раза дешевле. То, что я показывала ваучер, не помогло, девушка на ресепшн плохо понимала по английски и совсем не разбиралась в программе, где можно быбло проверить нашу бронь, в итоге час переговаривалась видимо с хозяйкой и в итоге мы где-то 1,5 часа сидели и ждали, когда они там разберутся. В итоге заселились уже ночью. Это точно минус. Заявленный интернет в номере тоже почти не работает, всё время отрубается и грузит самый обычный рамблер минут 15, в общем приходится ходить в лобби (а номера находятся в соседнем здании и вход у них не там где и ресепшн). Но большой плюс это расположение в центре города. + от аэропорта мы доехали на локальном автобусе за 100 бат с чел. и почти до отеля (автобус проезжал мимо как раз, мы вовремя вышли благодаря навигатору). Еще 1 плюс это рынок с фруктами-овощями, который находится прям за углом, 5 минут хотьбы.
Sam B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Faye B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 23 березня 2015 р.
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. Група Philippines, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 11 лютого 2015 р.
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Група Philippines, 5 грудня 2014 р.
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 7 червня 2014 р.
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 9 травня 2014 р.
good

good
10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3B03