чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Буфет/Кафе Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Сад Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 59 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (59)
Відсортувати за:
Ken F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 7 червня 2014 р.
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 9 травня 2014 р.
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 23 лютого 2014 р.
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 11 листопада 2013 р.
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 5 жовтня 2013 р.
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 серпня 2013 р.
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 травня 2013 р.
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 10 квітня 2013 р.
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВхідPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Буфет/КафеPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - СадPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВхідPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РецепціяPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РецепціяPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВхідPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - ВидPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - РесторанPhuket Backpacker Hostel Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06