чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Оточення Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 70 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (70)
Відсортувати за:
Yelena Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kazakhstan, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 травня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Song Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Група Thailand, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 8 червня 2014 р.
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 8 червня 2014 р.
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 5 травня 2014 р.
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 березня 2014 р.
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Група Thailand, 2 березня 2014 р.
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ОточенняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08