чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Оточення Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 104 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (104)
Відсортувати за:
Yelena Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kazakhstan, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 травня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Suten U. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 лютого 2015 р.
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 лютого 2015 р.
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 січня 2015 р.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Поїздка вдвох Bulgaria, 2 січня 2015 р.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 1 січня 2015 р.
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 29 грудня 2014 р.
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ОточенняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03