чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Оточення Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 86 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (86)
Відсортувати за:
Yelena Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kazakhstan, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 травня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Jonathan C. Група United Kingdom, 27 листопада 2014 р.
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Група Thailand, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 14 листопада 2014 р.
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 5 вересня 2014 р.
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ОточенняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07