чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Басейн Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер Люкс Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Оточення Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 27
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 98 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (98)
Відсортувати за:
Yelena Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kazakhstan, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Отель на слабенькую 4

Большие комнаты, хороший напор воды в душе, тишина
7,3
Mikhail K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 травня 2012 р.
удобное расположение, для временного проживания.

Большой просторный номер с двумя спальнями с прямым доступом к бассейну.
9,3
Замечательное, очень не дорогое кафе. Услужливый персонал.
Nick A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 січня 2015 р.
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Поїздка вдвох Bulgaria, 2 січня 2015 р.
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Nazura A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 29 грудня 2014 р.
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 грудня 2014 р.
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 22 грудня 2014 р.
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 грудня 2014 р.
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Група United Kingdom, 27 листопада 2014 р.
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Bike Resort ПхукетPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - БасейнPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ОточенняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Phuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Bike Resort Пхукет - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07