Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Пхукет, Пхукет, Таїланд 83000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Вітальня Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімната Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Фойє Phuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Пхукет Кількість номерів: 11
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Miroslaw N. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Bardzo przyjemny , wart swej ceny

Położenie plaże dojazd
8,3
Bardzo dobrze
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francesca D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 березня 2015 р.
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carolyn B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arlene P. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 5 січня 2015 р.
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Romain P. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 18 листопада 2014 р.
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sean R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 березня 2014 р.
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 липня 2013 р.
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Poland, 12 березня 2013 р.
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 березня 2013 р.
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ribkah A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 24 лютого 2013 р.
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Phuket Old Town Hostel ПхукетPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ВітальняPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - ФойєPhuket Old Town Hostel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07