чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімната Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімната Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Буфет/Кафе Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Буфет/Кафе Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вхід Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня
Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 37 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (37)
Відсортувати за:
Astrud Y. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 травня 2014 р.
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 16 грудня 2013 р.
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 жовтня 2013 р.
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 20 липня 2013 р.
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 19 липня 2013 р.
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 12 березня 2013 р.
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5,7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 7 березня 2013 р.
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8,7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Група France, 4 січня 2013 р.
Go there !

welcoming
9,7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurant Tip: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 грудня 2012 р.
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6,7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Група Philippines, 1 грудня 2012 р.
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Piazza Luna Tower ДаваоPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Буфет/КафеPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Буфет/КафеPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВхідPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - ФойєPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РецепціяPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РецепціяPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВидPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ОточенняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ОточенняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ОточенняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ОточенняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Piazza Luna Tower Давао - Ванна кімнатаPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РецепціяPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РецепціяPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - ВітальняPiazza Luna Tower Давао - РесторанPiazza Luna Tower Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C02