чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Калау, Калау, М'янми (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Фойє Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Балкон/Тераса Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ванна кімната Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Цікаві місця поруч Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан
Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Фойє Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Калау
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 58 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (58)
Відсортувати за:
Michel T. Поїздка вдвох France, 27 травня 2014 р.
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 15 лютого 2014 р.
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 14 лютого 2014 р.
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Michel B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Sandra B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Xinyi C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 січня 2014 р.
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 січня 2014 р.
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 10 січня 2014 р.
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2014 р.
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8,3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pine Breeze Hotel КалауPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ФойєPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Балкон/ТерасаPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ванна кімнатаPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Цікаві місця поручPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ФойєPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A04